Sing4 Toto | Togel Online Terpercaya

DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY (SENIN OFF)

http://www.txlottery.org/export/sites/lottery/Games/Daily_4/index.html

TanggalPeriodeResult
Sunday, 16 December 2018 TD-0092 5860
Saturday, 15 December 2018 TD-0091 8266
Friday, 14 December 2018 TD-0090 2720
Thursday, 13 December 2018 TD-0089 3840
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 TD-0088 2293
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 TD-0087 8224
Sunday, 09 December 2018 TD-0086 3923
Saturday, 08 December 2018 TD-0085 7060
Friday, 07 December 2018 TD-0084 3303
Thursday, 06 December 2018 TD-0083 7149
Wednesday, 05 December 2018 TD-0082 8516
Tuesday, 04 December 2018 TD-0081 8735
Sunday, 02 December 2018 TD-0080 6605
Saturday, 01 December 2018 TD-0079 7101