Sing4 Toto | Togel Online Terpercaya

DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING (SENIN OFF)

http://www.txlottery.org/export/sites/lottery/Games/Daily_4/index.html

TanggalPeriodeResult
Sunday, 21 October 2018 TE-0044 3631
Saturday, 20 October 2018 TE-0043 5374
Friday, 19 October 2018 TE-0042 9971
Thursday, 18 October 2018 TE-0041 0109
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 TE-0040 9655
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 TE-0039 2875
Sunday, 14 October 2018 TE-0038 4513
Saturday, 13 October 2018 TE-0037 0855
Friday, 12 October 2018 TE-0036 7409
Thursday, 11 October 2018 TE-0035 7925
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 TE-0034 9381
Tuesday, 09 October 2018 TE-0033 1139
Sunday, 07 October 2018 TE-0032 0069
Saturday, 06 October 2018 TE-0031 4066