Sing4 Toto | Togel Online Terpercaya

DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING (SENIN OFF)

http://www.txlottery.org/export/sites/lottery/Games/Daily_4/index.html

TanggalPeriodeResult
Sunday, 16 December 2018 TE-0092 8284
Saturday, 15 December 2018 TE-0091 8129
Friday, 14 December 2018 TE-0090 2120
Thursday, 13 December 2018 TE-0089 4842
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 TE-0088 3620
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 TE-0087 2112
Sunday, 09 December 2018 TE-0086 8216
Saturday, 08 December 2018 TE-0085 8475
Friday, 07 December 2018 TE-0084 0814
Thursday, 06 December 2018 TE-0083 5100
Wednesday, 05 December 2018 TE-0082 6214
Tuesday, 04 December 2018 TE-0081 3961
Sunday, 02 December 2018 TE-0080 1108
Saturday, 01 December 2018 TE-0079 5403